Sick new Australian edit by Quentin Guthrie with additional filming from Josh Roberts, James Robertson, and Dylan Bruns.

Featuring Harry Clark, Chris Luu, Casey Foley, Eugene Stewart, Louie Dodd, Morgan Campbell, Ricky Watt, James Whineray, John Hardless, Alex Campbell, Keegan Walker, Rowan White, Quayde Baker, Phil Marshall, Robbie Partington, Tom Bentley, James Ahern, Paul Bruno, Ethan DeLacy, Nic Franz, Dylan Tomlinson, Lewis Rodan, Geoff Campbell, Barry Mansfield, and Alex Harvey.

← Next Post Previous Post →