" BUSS "

As good as perfect new video from Naquan Rollings. Hopefully with this coming out through Thrasher a lot more shine gonna be sent these guys way.

With Billy Griffin, Thomas Dritsas, Shareef Grady, Pero Simic, Rahim Robinson, Justin Clady, Carlos Mendoza, Ishod Wair, TyTy, Evan Mock, Christian Henry, Brandon James, Brandon Holley, Dru James, Ish Cepeda, Amir Denis, Cody Chapman, Faber, Alex Midler, Marcos Montoya, Shawn Butler, Keith Hardy, and Kentaro Powell. 

← Next Post Previous Post →