Wow. Cody Thompson staking a claim as one of the best HD filmers out there. The whole crew goes in on this one, it's fucking brilliant.

Eddie Cernicky, Dustin Partridge, Marshall Manuel, Jeff Carlyle, Austin Schultz, Max Taylor, T Funk, Adam Taylor, Stevie Perez, Roger Krebs, Shayan, Sam Meaney, Eric Chung, Zack Krull, Jesse Viera, Andrew Torralvo, Matt Finley, Martin Fimbres, Matt Militano, Taylor Smith, Davis Sarvey, and Scotty O’Rourke feature.

← Next Post Previous Post →