Daylight - OZONE: Magazine / DVD pack


Rounding out what's been a vintage January 2018 with another killer package, the new book and video from New Zealand's Daylight, filmed and edited by Luke Browne.

Comes housed in an full colour, A4, 48 page magazine featuring photography by Luke Browne, Nick Holder, Jake Mein, Jonty Hoggard and Andrew Bevin.

Run time 29 1/2 minutes.

Featuring Nico Tognazzo, Jack Fagan, Luke Browne, Mat Vickery, Josh Gasson, Brendan Henley, Fin Lewis, Toby Jenkins, Matt Hosey, Ben Winson, Takuma Fujimura, Michael Mckeagg, Gunter Muller, Nick Holder, Logan Smith, Ollie Gasson, Riley Karl, Sam Crabtree, Simon Fraser-Mackenzie, Calder Marshall, Tu Grace, Jesse Egden, Justice Reid, Quest Kara, Tate Coleman, Elijah Robertson, Scott Rishworth, Zach Wheeler, Jack Bryne, PJ Wybrow, Hootie Andrewes, Sam Mills & Jonty Hoggard.

The video is brilliant, the book is brilliant.