Euroboro Number 0 Summer MMXV

Books & Magazines

The first issue of new magazine Euroboro out now.

Featuring Liam Sproat, Pepe Iváñez, Benja Fernández, Roger González, Rafa Cort, Borja Bernal, Miki Huercano, Samuel Herreros and Isidro Manresa.

Photography by Paco Santamaria and Jorge Barrie.

Limited to 100 hand stamped copies.

56 page, full colour, 15 x 21cm, perfect bound.

Comes individually packaged with free sticker.