Lakai: The Flare


Finally here on DVD Lakai's new video by Federico M. Vitetta starring Riley Hawk, Stevie Perez, Vincent Alvarez, Raven Tersy, Sebo Walker, Jesus Fenandez, Danny Brady, Simon Bannerot, Tyler Pacheco, Cody Chapman, Yonnie Cruz, Jon Sciano, James Capps, Nico Hiraga, Mike Carroll and Rick Howard.

Comes with 16 page full colour 'zine featuring photography by Ben Colen, Mike O'Meally and more.

1 hour 3 minutes, with nearly 2 hours of raw footage as a bonus.

You know what to do.