DPY Editions: Of London Yearbook 2015

The second edition of the De Paris Yearbook, documenting the world of London skateboarding in 2015.

Featuring the work of Sam Ashley, Joe Buddle, Graham Davies, Robert Galpin, Robert Gifford, Daphne Greca, Richard Hart, Alex Irvine, Maksim Kalanep, Jelle Keppens, Henry Kingsford, Daniel Kinloch, Lee Kirby, Paul Langlsey, Reece Leung, Harry McCulloch, Kevin Metallier, Jack Symes, Marcel Veldman, David Vivaldini, Rafal Wojnowski, and Rich West.

Skateboarding from, amongst others, Ben Raemers, Denis Lynn, Dom Henry, Josh Cox, Harry Lintell, Alex Hallford, Dan Singer, Kyron Davis, Nick Jensen, Tom Knox, Neil Smith, Mark Gonzales, Froby, Sam Beckett, Danny Brady, Horsey, Kyle Wilson, Tom Moatti, Jake Collins, Manny Lopez, and Sylvain Tognelli.

Edited by Alex Irvine and introduced by Guy Jones.

Edition of 1000, hardbound, 176 pages, 25 X 21cm.

Comes with a huge foldout map of the city showing where every photo was shot.


• Free UK shipping on all orders over £70. • Palomino ships to every country worldwide (for exact quotes don't hesitate to get in touch on info@thepalomino.com). • Free UK shipping on all boards. • All credit/debit cards accepted alongside Paypal, Apple Pay and Google Pay. 100% secure checkout.