Welome Skateboards - Fetish

Welcome > Films

The first, and excellent, full length from Welcome, Filmed and edited by Matt Blevins.

Featuring Ryan Lay, Will Blaty, Nora Vasconcellos, Jason Salillas, Rick Fabro, Roman Pabich, Jordan Sanchez, Aaron Goure, Daniel Vargas and Ryan Townley.

There's some very crazy things going on inside this one, and it's a bargain!