Andre Larroque, Louis Perruchaud, Joffrey Morel, Noah Bunink, Sami Lababedi, and Gabriel Dabasse in this rad new edit from Victor Demonte. Filmed over a week or so and presented by Live Skateboard Media (who also have a lovely new website, which you should check out here).

← Next Post Previous Post →