with the apple

A new one from Daniel Dent with Frankie Decker, Chris Milic ,Salomon Cardenas, Robert Blazek, Pat Franklin, Kyota Umeki, Johnathan Flechas, Trevor Thompson, Kris Burkhardt, Kevin Shealy, Evan Wasser, Mitch Metzger, Hayden Burns, Dane Barker, Pat Gallaher, Jesse Abla, Tanner Burzinski, Cooper Winterson, Nick Michel and Noah Lora.

You can also catch a bunch of these guys in the brand new video from Kris Burkhardt which is available in Palomino here.


← Next Post Previous Post →