Science Skateboards: The Important Nothing

It's been a long time coming, but Chris Morgan's Science video is finally here and absolutely worth the wait!

Featuring Sam Taylor, Dan Beall, Albert Gesswein, Joe Sivell, Dan Tomlinson, Ben Cruickshank, Pete Buckly, James Coyle, and Josh Cox, alongside Luka Pinto and more.

Don't hesitate, it's brilliant and straight into the list of top British Skateboard videos.


£6.00 £10.00

• Free shipping in mainland UK on all orders over £80. • Palomino ships to every country worldwide (for exact quotes don't hesitate to get in touch on For non UK customers INCLUDING THOSE IN THE EU, any customs import, export, brokerage fees or local taxes that are obtained by an international shipment are the sole responsibility of the customer. • All credit/debit cards accepted alongside Paypal, Apple Pay and Google Pay. 100% secure checkout.